National Association of Credit Union Supervisory & Auditing Committees



PRESS RELEASE

For Immediate Release July 11, 2022 For more information contact: Celeste Shelton, Executive Director (800) 287-5949 celeste@nacusac.org

NACUSAC Elects Officers for 2022-2023 Term

Del Mar, CA - At NACUSAC's 2022 Annual Business Meeting in Baltimore, Maryland on June 17 the election for the Board of Directors was held. Incumbents Michael Buecher, Air Force Federal Credit Union (TX), Gerry Dunning, Partners Federal Credit Union (CA) and Donna Carvin, Trumark Financial Credit Union (PA) were re-elected to three-year terms.

The NACUSAC Board elected the following officers for the 2022-2023 term:

Chairman - Bill Stauder, Vacationland Federal Credit Union (OH)

Vice Chairman - Mike Kucera, Eglin Federal Credit Union (FL)

Secretary - Donna Carvin, Trumark Financial Credit Union (PA)

Treasurer - Stacy Dawson, Allegiance Credit Union (OK)

Directors – Jeanette Cooper, Eagle One Federal Credit Union (PA); Gerry Dunning, Partners Federal Credit Union (CA); Maureen McCabe, Fairwinds Credit Union (FL); Michael Buecher, Air Force Federal Credit Union (TX); Michael MacFeeters, Credit Union of New Jersey (NJ)

NACUSAC is the only national trade association serving credit union supervisory and auditing committees exclusively. Its mission is to provide leadership, support and education to enhance the ability of credit union supervisory and auditing committee members to fulfill their oversight responsibilities. NACUSAC is headquartered in Del Mar, California. Visit NACUSAC online at www.nacucsac.org